Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Austin spent lots of time with me, and was very professional ( even as indecisive as I was). Gave all the details on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great dealership and amazing team. We worked with Austin who is fantastic - very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made it a very seamless and pleasant buying experience - a true professional and a pleasure doing business with Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Recently moved to the area and needed to quickly purchase a new car. Fortunately I was able to work with Austin Banks and was able to walk away with my new CX-5 that day. Great customer service and extremely nice to work with - thanks again Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Austin was great to work with. We were able to get in, test drive, agree on a price and drive off quickly. Very impressed with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience with the sales team here! There was no pressure from the sales team and Carly helped make sure the process was well explained!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Angelo and all the sales team were great! Low pressure environment and straight forward. They had the vehicle we wanted and in the color we were hoping for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Austin today! Very kind young man and showed exceptional professionalism. If you come to this dealership ask for Austin for a great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Very helpful & friendly! He was patient enough to work with our budget & monthly payments. He also is helping us by delivering the car to our home Thank you Josh for helping us.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Very helpful and show the best options for your budget as well as work with you best as possible. One of the best dealerships hands down. would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Josh and Angelo were very nice and knowledgeable. They made the buying process. I got a very good deal on my cx5. smooth and great. I’m very pleased with my purchase. Great guys and I recommend them. Thank you Mazda mall of Georgia

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Josh in buying out my lease. No hassel. Good communication and easy buying experience. Sharp, clean and modern dealership with great service.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I had the best customer service at this dealership. The service department and GARRETT are amazing. I will definitely be back to this dealership and service department. Thank you for going above and beyond to make my experience awesome!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Joshua was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. He helped with every step of the process and gave no pressure to buy. He matched up the specs we wanted with the perfect car for us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Dylan was great to work with. Wonderful experience. 10/10 would recommend! Made the buying process simple and easy. Our second Mazda from them and always a pleasure to work with them

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Great experience very will and work as hard as he can to get me the best prices. Not only that but he’s super friendly. …………

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I came to the dealership looking for a dually truck. I was greeted promptly by Josh Tully. He’s very experienced, knowledgeable person with great information to offer me. I couldn’t have asked for a better more helpful salesman. I would recommend this dealership as well as Josh Tully to everyone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Austin is a rockstar! Got me in this bad Black Widow truck. Exactly what I wanted and easy to deal with. Super chill guy guy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

I came to the dealership , Josh Tully helped me getting my new vehicle , they gave me a great deal for my trade in , was totally not expecting that , they succeded my expectations 100% , I’m very satisfied with his attention and service would definitely recommend this dealership .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Josh Tully was great and has a great personality. Definitely a great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Josh and Chris at Mall of Georgia Mazda provided me with great and quality customer service and support throughout my car buying experience! They worked with me and I love my new Mazda! I highly recommend them, and Mazda at Mall of Georgia for all your car buying needs!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Great customer service. The salesperson was very helpful and we felt no pressure to buy right away. Would come again and recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

My fiancé and I bought a used car from Josh Tully at Mall of Georgia Mazda. He was very helpful and personable. We had a great car, simple buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Awesome experience from minute we walked in door. Josh Tully, our salesperson, made it happen. I will definitely recommend Josh to anyone looking to buy. He helped me get me where I needed to be. Going to enjoy our beautiful Jeep 4door Wrangler Unlimited. Thank you again for everyone involved!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I had a very good experience with them. Josh was very nice and kept me updated with the process. I would recommend them to anybody buying a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Cheap price with no market adjustments good sales person. We got a good rate for our new mazda 3. Fast processing. Tons of inclusion for the car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

He was very nice to work with! Helped me out and was very patient. Sold me my first car & had an easy experience working with him. Was very sweet. If you need a car go here!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I worked with a young man by the name of Austin and he was extremely helpful in the car buying process. I look forward to doing more business with him in the future

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

the service was superior both by Garrett and Josh - went above and beyond to help me -i have ben coming here for about 10 years - very knowledgeable about the cars and care needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I had the please of working with Sam Anefils, he showcased patience, expertise and guidance in finding me the perfect car to purchase. I’d always go back to him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Had a great experience with Josh. Drove the car I was looking at and was able to take it on a thoroughly long test drive, he showed me any features I asked about but didn't go crazy trying to show me all of the obvious things most people already know. After coming back a week later he was happy to let me drive the car a second time before making a decision. Great experience overall

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

I enjoyed working with Garrett in service. He made it his business to find the problem and the solution. I found dealership's integrity to be above the bar. Thank you for all of your support and attention to detail! KT

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

I had the most pleasant and wonderful experience from the Mall of Georgia Mazda. I purchased a CX5 and worked with Austin. He was super sweet, professional, and caring of my budget. With doing that he found the right vehicle for me and I am so excited. Thanks for such a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

I have purchased a multitude of vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience I could have asked for. Austin was hands down the most experienced and helpful salesman I've ever dealt with. There has been many salesmen who I have felt very high pressure from and don't even want to get to know me as a person and just focus on selling a car. Austin was very personable and kind. My family and I really really appreciated that... Ask for Austin when you visit this dealership, I promise you that you wont be ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Very great customer service at Mall of GA Mazda. My family and I came on Saturday to buy a car. Austin helped us find car of dreams. very nice friend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

We have only bought our Mazda's from this dealership and this is due to the professionalism and curtesy from the sales staff all the way to service. Austin and Zaira assisted with getting my daughter a CX5 and they are both very very good at what they do. Cool and calm process every time. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Wonderful experience! A BIG thanks to the amazing professional team, especially the salesman Grant for providing 100% excellent and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Josh was great to work with. He diligently took the time to show me each feature and how it pertained to me. I was unsure about Mazda prior to coming in, since I had previously only driven a Jeep. Josh helped to change my mind and ultimately make the new car buying process a breeze! we are very grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Excellent service from the Mall of Georgia Mazda! I purchased a Honda Accord that is located in Virginia that they were able to ship down with no problem. Marcus and Austin are great representatives of the company. I compare them to Chick-fil-A

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Very great customers service from the Mall of Georgia Mazda. We came in September to test drive and we weren't ready to make a purchase until January. Austin followed up with us every month to check in and see how we were doing and I really appreciated that, so we came back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

everyone was really nice and helpful along the way. I enjoyed my experience and they made the process very smooth. It was an easy buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

We purchased a CX30 from Mall of Georgia Mazda, Austin was our salesperson. Very professional and understanding, wouldn't be surprised if next car I get from here he will be some sort of manager. Overall, great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Austin and Sam were wonderful! This was a multi step process for me and they made everything smooth and easy for me. Big shoutout to them and the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Carlos did a great job at listening to what we wanted and needed. The dealership did a great job at finding what we needed in our price range.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

I buy all my vehicles here at the Mall of Georgia Mazda. I have bought 2 trucks from Austin and I consider him as a brother to me. Straight to the point and always has the right options for me. Also, Cleveland needs to win the best sales manager award every year... that dude is the nicest fellow out there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I just got into a new CX5 from a Mazda 3 and lowered my payment!!!! These people are awesome, shoutout to Austin and Cleveland for being such a big help with my purchase, They are wonderful people.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

I came in late last night at 7:30 to the Mall of Georgia Mazda. I had no intentions of buying just looking around. Me and my friends met Austin and it was by far the smoothest and easiest purchase of my life. Shoutout to him and I recommend him to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. BTW I knew nothing about Mazda, now I am big time impressed and love it already.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

My family has purchased from this dealership in the past from Cleveland and had the best experience since then. When it was time for my car we dealt with Austin who is literally a Cleveland 2.0!!! Willing to help, passionate, and had my best interest in mind. So big shoutout to Austin. I’d give 10 stars if it allowed me

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Josh is a class act and worked out a great deal for me. Love the new CX-30 and will plan to do my service here. Thanks so much for making it easy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Great experience for me here getting my Jeep. Austin was very sweet and kind. I definitely recommend this dealerships and the service they provide to their clients!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

todo el proceso fue muy facil y rapido, nada de estres. estoy muy satisfecha! Gracias Mil ! Carlos fue muy atento y facil para satisfacerme !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Excellent dealership to buy from! I purchased a CX5 tonight from Mall of GA Mazda. Austin was a great advisor and Cleveland was the sweetest. Overall super happy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

I drove 5 different cars and loved the Mazda. I bought the one in the show room floor which was super exciting, but the best part of my experience was who I was working with. Austin is very knowledgeable and didn't seem pushy whatsoever. You could tell all he wanted was my best interest in mind. Definitely will send everyone I know to him. Thank you so much for this experience Austin

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Had a great experience shopping for a new CX5 today at Mall of Georgia Mazda! I worked with Austin and he was absolutely wonderful. I had no intention of purchasing today but he made it very easy and pleasant for me and bought a car I didn't even see yet..... 5 STAR to him and Mall of GA Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Purchased a Raptor from Mall of Georgia Mazda. We worked Austin, Cleveland, and Stephen. Overall, great and happy experience, very easy to work with from the gentlemen. Austin is a fired up individual who listens and is quick to answer questions. I highly recommend buying from him if you want a relaxed and easy experience! 12/10!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Its a very good experience working with Michael, he is very professional and explain everything for me. Stephen was great in finance! Will definitely be back in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Very good experience at Mazda Mall of Georgia. Austin will do his very best to get you in the vehicle you want. Definitely recommend for great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Josh is the best new car representative l have ever dealt with! Cordial, Friendly, Knowledgable, No pressure, Good reflection on your dealership, l will recommend him to others whole heartedly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My first vehicle. I was convinced by the great quality. The staff is informative, efficient, and friendly. Thank you Sam, & Carly. Easy shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Josh Tully was awesome from the very beginning!! I really had no idea what I was looking for but I was ready to say goodbye to my convertible. Josh let me test drive the CX-5 and the Mazda 6. I was absolutely impressed with his knowledge of both vehicles. He came out and walked us around the vehicle and gave us every single detail possible. We had just left another dealership where they couldn’t even answer my mpg question so I was extremely happy with this. I was a little indecisive and told him I needed to come back the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Omg!!! Where do I even start!!? BEST car buying experience…please don’t go elsewhere!! I originally went to another dealership that was making me pay extra fees that were totally optional but the salesperson was making it seem as if they were mandatory, immediately that was a red flag for me. (I went to this dealership because it was five minutes away from my house, biggest mistake ever). I instantly left and came to this dealership even though it was a hour away from me (totally worth it). I automatically felt valued when Dwayne the online sales manager answered ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Had an issue with the lift on my Silverado…josh Tully and Gary Carson took my truck and has it fixed the next day …plus did extra to also ….very very professional folks I highly recommend….both of them are AWSOME…thanks for your help guys ..Jason Greenwood

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Top notch cars and fantastic service. Driving in Atlanta is scary which makes having a reliable car and a dealer you can count on all the more important. That dealer is Mazda Mall of Georgia. Mazda Mall of Georgia sold me my certified pre-owned Mazda 6 months ago and has since continued to exceed my expectations. I'm incredibly pleased with my certified pre-owned Mazda. It continues to be a fantastic vehicle. It recently had a minor issue and after talking with Mazda Mall of Georgia, Marcus, the sales manager, went above and beyond to resolve the issue entirely. Mazda Mall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

From our initial experience communicating with the online manager (Dwayne) to our test drive with the very knowledgeable salesperson (Josh) and our wrap up with the helpful, and very detail oriented (in a good way) financial specialist (Stephen), our experience at Mall of Georgia Mazda was wonderful. We would highly recommend this professional and personable team. We won't hesitate to recommend them to others and return for all of our Mazda related needs. Allen & Susie Bullock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about this place and the people. I come a few times a year for maintenance and to purchase parts and I'm never disappointed. I actually recently bought an aftermarket speaker system and regretted it afterwards. When I brought my car in they were able to identify the missing part and got it up and running. I love my Mazda and its been running well since I got it in 2014. I won't choose to bring it anywhere else. Thanks techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I've been meaning to write a review for this store for a long time. Their staff is praiseworthy and inventory is outstanding. I'm vaguely familiar with the Hendrick brand and their ethics too, and it's evident that these people represent the company well. Always approached with a kind face, always listened to. When I financed my Mazda CX9 a few months ago with Josh, the visit was made simple and didn't take up my whole day. since then, I've come in once for maintenance and knew my car was in good hands, especially when we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I felt I should leave a review for this team because they're committed and friendly, which I think are rarely qualities in the car industry. Despite the construction going on, the atmosphere is always welcoming and it puts me at ease to seeing familiar faces. This last visit I brought my car to Garrett and last time I worked with Darwin. It's priceless to have knowledgeable men like these to give advice and let me know what will be upcoming. My CX-5 has some years on it, but I'll keep coming back until it's a goner. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Let me just say Dylan,Cleveland and Gary are amazing. I highly recommend seeing them. They will go over an beyond to help you and make sure you are taken care of .I never write reviews but this is a visit I won’t forget! Thank you to the amazing team at Mazda mall of ga !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We purchased our 2nd car from Mazda today and Clarence was awesome!! He definitely went above and beyond! He made sure we got everything we wanted at a great price! He treated us like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and made the buying experience very quick and easy. I would defiantly recommend using him. Great service great experience but here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Blake, Marcus, Stephen, and Carly. They are very knowledgeable and friendly and are a great crew. This was our second time buying a car here. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I love my Mazda Miata! Our sales guy, Dylan Suttles, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience from the test drive to finance. I highly recommend Mall of Georgia Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Something I've noticed about this location is the consistent ease of the experience and professional treatment. I only come in a few times a year (so maybe this helps) but never dread coming. The staff is very young and relaxed, but I can see they're knowledgeable about the vehicles and routine suggestions. Finding a good technician is as important as finding a quality physician. I recommend this store to everyone. Once they finish redoing the store, this place will be even better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We love our Mx5 convertible, Our whole experience with Hendrix Mall Of Georgia Mazda was awesome from the moment we walked through the door to the moment our “MIA” was delivered. Sam went out of his way to accommodate us find our Miata. We are retired and loving our red convertible. We highly recommend buying a car from Hendricks Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The process of car buying continues to evolve with emerging technology. Yet, at the end of the day, most prefer to actually see a car, drive it, and sit in it before making a large purchase. Still, a generation of buyers prefers as little in-person buying as possible. Mall of Georgia Mazda has done a great job playing into this industry evolution. If you want to have a traditional dealership buying experience, they are at the ready with friendly and knowledgeable staff to answer all your questions and ensure you see the vehicle that best fits your plan. For me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I only trust Mazda to do services for my car. The whole staffs are pleasant. If you would like to receive trusted and exceptional services and pleasant visit look for Mr.Garrett, he is very kind. Thanks to your whole team. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I bought my 3rd Mazda at Mall of Ga.Mazda. Chris answered my ?? about leasing. Which,for me was no brainer...I got my lease deal that I wanted. And,the car I wanted. Second time I bought/ leased my Mazda from this dealer.h. Always, great customer service! Never sales pressure cuz they don't work for commission! I'll be back for my next Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Nicely appointed dealership with kind staff. They resolved multiple issues for me and I got a great trade in value. The followup has been exceptional as well. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

We won't be going anywhere else to service our vehicles besides mall of Georgia Mazda. The scheduling process is simple, we know our advisors, and we trust their advice...they've never given us a reason not to. I drive my Mazda and my husband has a Lexus, and we agree that they treat our cars equally as effectively. Both our cars were purchased before we started coming for service, but if we need to buy a new one, we'll certainly consider shopping at this store first. It's hard to find a good, trustworthy mechanic, and we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I bought my 4th Mazda from these guys the day after Christmas! From Brandon, Cleveland and Josh, we received the best possible customer service ever. Josh Tully helped me find exactly what I wanted. I drove home in a RED 2018 Mazda CX9!! I love it! I have never bought a car from anywhere else. My cars are always serviced here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Thanks to Cleveland & Blake we had a very smooth transition. We got a great vehicle and it was super easy & they explained everything perfectly. THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Thanks to Willie Northover and Tim Mikulski for going above and beyond to demonstrate excellence in customer service. My wife says Thanks for helping her out the other day with a problem that took over 3 hours to solve! Y’all are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Chase Burks is extremely professional and helpful. Best service ever. We were treated like we were buying a $50,000. car instead of a used one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Love this place! Dylan Suttles went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle. I did not make it easy for him but he was very patient with me and did an excellent job finding me a great Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Love this place! Dylan Suttles went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle. I did not make it easy for him but he was very patient with me and did an excellent job finding me a great Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

FYI..... this review IS NOT given as part of a promotion.....all my own words and opinions. I just got the best phone call from the service manager, Tim Mikulski (Mazda Mall of GA), who let me know that an ongoing problem we are having with our 2016 Mazda would be taken care of. After our car was dropped off at the service department, Tim stayed in contact with me via emails and phone calls. I certainly filled those conversations with my side of the story and he was very patient with me. He never displayed any negative feelings with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

MOG Mazda's service team is outstanding. They have always been honest and their work has always been thorough. The prices are fair (can you find cheaper? Yes, but you get what you pay for) and there's no pressure to sell you services you don't need. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

I went to Mazda Mall of Ga in search of a used auto. I met Clarence and Cleveland. They were awesome helping me find just what I was looking for. I didn’t buy on my first visit there. Clarence was awesomely helpful, not pushy. He didn’t change when I walked away without purchasing the car. I returned later that day. Clarence again was just the same perfect gentleman showing autos and explaining benefits of the cars on the lot. I’m so impressed with the professionalism he and the entire staff showed. I would definitely recommend them to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

We just bought our 2nd CX-9 Grand Touring from Mazda MOG and this experience was as good as the last time in 2008. Jacob went with my wife on the test drive a few weeks ago then stayed in touch with her a few times...not bothering her but just checking in with no pressure. After doing lots of research I worked a deal in a few minutes with Dwayne (Jacob was not in that day) on the phone and there were no tricks once we went into the dealership. The price we agreed on was what was on the contract. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Had the absolute best experience getting my dream Jeep here. Great place big thanks to the GM Brandon! Awesome people working here!! Definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I purchased my new Mazda last year and we've been returning to this location for services since then. I love this store and this group of guys here. We've loved seeing the familiar faces and have been helped by both Garret and Darvin. Thanks to the people here, we have been able to take road trips despite everything that has gone on with COVID. It's brightened our year and we owe it to Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Could not have had a better experience with Josh, Stephen and the entire team. Made us comfortable and relaxed. Knowledgable and friendly. My wife and I left with the price and vehicle we wanted in less than 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

My husband and I want to thank Gary for an exceptional deal and service that was given to us. Happy to be part of the Mazada Family. Thank you Carly and Clarence.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

I told Clarence what I was looking for and he not only came through but delivered my vehicle to me. Great customer service and teamwork!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

We stopped in to look at some SUV options. We ended up working with Clarence who did an amazing job in selling us my beautiful, lipstick red 2020 CX-9 Grand Touring. He was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend! No complaints here 👌🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Our experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia proves that you can buy a car without being sold one. Our Client Advisor Chris Ragan, was exactly that, an advisor. He listened more than he talked and paid attention to what we said. This allowed my wife to get the CX-5 she wanted, and at a price she wanted. The dreaded financing process was painless and very high tech allowing us to walk out with a new car and a USB drive with all the information instead of a stack of papers. Car shoppers who want to avoid the all-too-typical “Us vs. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

My husband and I have been coming to mall of Ga Mazda for years to get our vehicles serviced. We're always greeted by the friendly team and offered refreshments when we check in. It's nice that there are multiple places to sit and relax. We've used the shuttle service before too. It's important to us that we're comfortable whenever we come in, especially with the health and safety concerns going on right now. Thanks everyone for making routine visits a breeze!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Dylan Stoehr was awesome. He answered all of our question, we had a memorable test drive, he was easy to work with and made our truck buying experience easy. He was very courteous and well dressed and laughed at all of my husbands bad jokes. We would definitely recommend him to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

The staff at Hendricks Mall of Ga. Mazda were so patient and knowledgable. Tyler, our salesperson, answered every question we had and worked with us all afternoon. He did a great job, as we ultimately purchased a beautiful Miata. Carley in finance is truly a people person. She advised us through the procedure and did so with professionalism and ease. Don't let these two employees get away. They are tremendous assets to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

By far the best, from first person I spoke to, then my sales man Sam was over the top!! Making sure all my family goes here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

In the market for a new Mazda or great pre-owned vehicle, go see these guys! Straight forward and easy to work with. ZOOM ZOOM

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review