Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Repeat customer here! Would highly recommend this location. Austin has been awesome over the years and working with DJ on buying my second car from them was a breeze. Making a purchase takes time, thought and a bunch of paperwork but these guys make it fun and are super patient. They are genuinely happy to help you. The service department also does a great job answering any questions you may have when servicing and I like the detailed videos with each service. Ultimately the cost of the vehicles is fair and they offer good trade-in value. LOVE my Mazda3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great experience! We worked with DJ, and he was super helpful throughout the whole process with great communication. Service was friendly, quick, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Best service ever thanks to Fabian, Robert, and Tyler. Very friendly and helpful. They get straight down to business and are very professional. The service and car breakdown was the best I have ever seen and quick and easy transaction. I would recommend them to anyone, if you are looking for a new purchase these are the guys to go too. They will take good care of you and make sure you feel comfortable. Thanks Guys much respected. I look to make another purchase with them soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

We loved the car and service we got from the Mall of Georgia Mazda. Kelly was so helpful helping me set up all the features on the car. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

The entire process was fantastic. No pressure or funny games. These people are true professionals. I worked with Kelly Laird when we purchased our car and she made the process absolutely perfect. Our finance manager deserves special recognition as well. Mr. Tyler Lachniet is knowledgeable and polite. He is a true asset to the Hendrick Automotive Group. I’ve worked with many finance managers over the years on both a professional level and on a personal level, Tyler is one of the best I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. I would like to thank you all for a fantastic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Dominick Bryan, Client Advisor, at Mazda Mall of Georgia in Buford GA, is professional, knowledgeable, and easy to interact with. Today he answered all my questions about new Mazdas, particularly Miatas. Mall of Georgia Mazda has been servicing my present Miata for 5 years, and I’ve been very satisfied with the service. Shawn G., MX-5 Miata, July 5, 2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Zaira Smith is one of the best sales people I’ve ever worked with she made sure that all the information I requested was sent to me in a timely manner and when I decide to purchase she will be the one that earns my business thanks Zaira for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Fantastic dealership! I spoke to DJ while I was there and he was great and knowledgeable. When I am finally ready to buy my new car I will be coming to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Why five stars? After some thought and the fact that my 2012 Truck didn’t have the safety features I wanted, I decided it was time to upgrade. Today’s market is tough and shopping it online I found other dealers adding a ton additional markups taking advantage of the supply issues. Everything from mandatory extended warranties to additional things like overpriced floor mats, window visors, after market roof racks, and paint and fabric protection totally several thousand over MSRP. One dealer it was 6 thousand over MSRP. I have bought a CX-5 in 2016 for my wife at Mall of Georgia Mazda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Very friendly and honest customer service from all staff. We highly recommend this dealerahip to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Overall excellent team and dealership. Michael worked with me to get a price within my range and I could not be happier with my new car! Unfortunately, it was quite busy in the dealership so the process took longer than expected but overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Not too often do you find a dealership that makes a mistake and goes above and beyond to fix and resolve the problem, especially when they didn't have to! To me that shows character, and shows you to be ethical! They regained my trust and I hope to be in a position to do business with them again! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Everyone was incredibly kind through my entire experience, especially Angelo Pierre, the car salesman who I had the pleasure of being assisted by. I think my new favorite phrase at a car dealership is “We don’t get paid commission.” I never felt any pressure to buy (except for wanting to because they were all so nice and helpful and I wanted to give them my business) and I never felt strong-armed. With car buying already being such an emotionally draining sport, especially as a woman, this put me at ease. I had a tight budget, came in wanting one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Austin spent lots of time with me, and was very professional ( even as indecisive as I was). Gave all the details on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great dealership and amazing team. We worked with Austin who is fantastic - very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made it a very seamless and pleasant buying experience - a true professional and a pleasure doing business with Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Recently moved to the area and needed to quickly purchase a new car. Fortunately I was able to work with Austin Banks and was able to walk away with my new CX-5 that day. Great customer service and extremely nice to work with - thanks again Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Austin was great to work with. We were able to get in, test drive, agree on a price and drive off quickly. Very impressed with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience with the sales team here! There was no pressure from the sales team and Carly helped make sure the process was well explained!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Angelo and all the sales team were great! Low pressure environment and straight forward. They had the vehicle we wanted and in the color we were hoping for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I came to the dealership looking for a dually truck. I was greeted promptly by Josh Tully. He’s very experienced, knowledgeable person with great information to offer me. I couldn’t have asked for a better more helpful salesman. I would recommend this dealership as well as Josh Tully to everyone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Josh Tully was great and has a great personality. Definitely a great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I had the please of working with Sam Anefils, he showcased patience, expertise and guidance in finding me the perfect car to purchase. I’d always go back to him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Wonderful experience! A BIG thanks to the amazing professional team, especially the salesman Grant for providing 100% excellent and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My first vehicle. I was convinced by the great quality. The staff is informative, efficient, and friendly. Thank you Sam, & Carly. Easy shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Top notch cars and fantastic service. Driving in Atlanta is scary which makes having a reliable car and a dealer you can count on all the more important. That dealer is Mazda Mall of Georgia. Mazda Mall of Georgia sold me my certified pre-owned Mazda 6 months ago and has since continued to exceed my expectations. I'm incredibly pleased with my certified pre-owned Mazda. It continues to be a fantastic vehicle. It recently had a minor issue and after talking with Mazda Mall of Georgia, Marcus, the sales manager, went above and beyond to resolve the issue entirely. Mazda Mall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

From our initial experience communicating with the online manager (Dwayne) to our test drive with the very knowledgeable salesperson (Josh) and our wrap up with the helpful, and very detail oriented (in a good way) financial specialist (Stephen), our experience at Mall of Georgia Mazda was wonderful. We would highly recommend this professional and personable team. We won't hesitate to recommend them to others and return for all of our Mazda related needs. Allen & Susie Bullock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about this place and the people. I come a few times a year for maintenance and to purchase parts and I'm never disappointed. I actually recently bought an aftermarket speaker system and regretted it afterwards. When I brought my car in they were able to identify the missing part and got it up and running. I love my Mazda and its been running well since I got it in 2014. I won't choose to bring it anywhere else. Thanks techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I've been meaning to write a review for this store for a long time. Their staff is praiseworthy and inventory is outstanding. I'm vaguely familiar with the Hendrick brand and their ethics too, and it's evident that these people represent the company well. Always approached with a kind face, always listened to. When I financed my Mazda CX9 a few months ago with Josh, the visit was made simple and didn't take up my whole day. since then, I've come in once for maintenance and knew my car was in good hands, especially when we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Let me just say Dylan,Cleveland and Gary are amazing. I highly recommend seeing them. They will go over an beyond to help you and make sure you are taken care of .I never write reviews but this is a visit I won’t forget! Thank you to the amazing team at Mazda mall of ga !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We purchased our 2nd car from Mazda today and Clarence was awesome!! He definitely went above and beyond! He made sure we got everything we wanted at a great price! He treated us like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and made the buying experience very quick and easy. I would defiantly recommend using him. Great service great experience but here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I love my Mazda Miata! Our sales guy, Dylan Suttles, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience from the test drive to finance. I highly recommend Mall of Georgia Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We love our Mx5 convertible, Our whole experience with Hendrix Mall Of Georgia Mazda was awesome from the moment we walked through the door to the moment our “MIA” was delivered. Sam went out of his way to accommodate us find our Miata. We are retired and loving our red convertible. We highly recommend buying a car from Hendricks Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The process of car buying continues to evolve with emerging technology. Yet, at the end of the day, most prefer to actually see a car, drive it, and sit in it before making a large purchase. Still, a generation of buyers prefers as little in-person buying as possible. Mall of Georgia Mazda has done a great job playing into this industry evolution. If you want to have a traditional dealership buying experience, they are at the ready with friendly and knowledgeable staff to answer all your questions and ensure you see the vehicle that best fits your plan. For me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I only trust Mazda to do services for my car. The whole staffs are pleasant. If you would like to receive trusted and exceptional services and pleasant visit look for Mr.Garrett, he is very kind. Thanks to your whole team. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I bought my 3rd Mazda at Mall of Ga.Mazda. Chris answered my ?? about leasing. Which,for me was no brainer...I got my lease deal that I wanted. And,the car I wanted. Second time I bought/ leased my Mazda from this dealer.h. Always, great customer service! Never sales pressure cuz they don't work for commission! I'll be back for my next Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Nicely appointed dealership with kind staff. They resolved multiple issues for me and I got a great trade in value. The followup has been exceptional as well. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I bought my 4th Mazda from these guys the day after Christmas! From Brandon, Cleveland and Josh, we received the best possible customer service ever. Josh Tully helped me find exactly what I wanted. I drove home in a RED 2018 Mazda CX9!! I love it! I have never bought a car from anywhere else. My cars are always serviced here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Thanks to Cleveland & Blake we had a very smooth transition. We got a great vehicle and it was super easy & they explained everything perfectly. THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Thanks to Willie Northover and Tim Mikulski for going above and beyond to demonstrate excellence in customer service. My wife says Thanks for helping her out the other day with a problem that took over 3 hours to solve! Y’all are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Chase Burks is extremely professional and helpful. Best service ever. We were treated like we were buying a $50,000. car instead of a used one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Love this place! Dylan Suttles went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle. I did not make it easy for him but he was very patient with me and did an excellent job finding me a great Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

FYI..... this review IS NOT given as part of a promotion.....all my own words and opinions. I just got the best phone call from the service manager, Tim Mikulski (Mazda Mall of GA), who let me know that an ongoing problem we are having with our 2016 Mazda would be taken care of. After our car was dropped off at the service department, Tim stayed in contact with me via emails and phone calls. I certainly filled those conversations with my side of the story and he was very patient with me. He never displayed any negative feelings with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

MOG Mazda's service team is outstanding. They have always been honest and their work has always been thorough. The prices are fair (can you find cheaper? Yes, but you get what you pay for) and there's no pressure to sell you services you don't need. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

We just bought our 2nd CX-9 Grand Touring from Mazda MOG and this experience was as good as the last time in 2008. Jacob went with my wife on the test drive a few weeks ago then stayed in touch with her a few times...not bothering her but just checking in with no pressure. After doing lots of research I worked a deal in a few minutes with Dwayne (Jacob was not in that day) on the phone and there were no tricks once we went into the dealership. The price we agreed on was what was on the contract. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Had the absolute best experience getting my dream Jeep here. Great place big thanks to the GM Brandon! Awesome people working here!! Definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Could not have had a better experience with Josh, Stephen and the entire team. Made us comfortable and relaxed. Knowledgable and friendly. My wife and I left with the price and vehicle we wanted in less than 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

My husband and I want to thank Gary for an exceptional deal and service that was given to us. Happy to be part of the Mazada Family. Thank you Carly and Clarence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Our experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia proves that you can buy a car without being sold one. Our Client Advisor Chris Ragan, was exactly that, an advisor. He listened more than he talked and paid attention to what we said. This allowed my wife to get the CX-5 she wanted, and at a price she wanted. The dreaded financing process was painless and very high tech allowing us to walk out with a new car and a USB drive with all the information instead of a stack of papers. Car shoppers who want to avoid the all-too-typical “Us vs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

The staff at Hendricks Mall of Ga. Mazda were so patient and knowledgable. Tyler, our salesperson, answered every question we had and worked with us all afternoon. He did a great job, as we ultimately purchased a beautiful Miata. Carley in finance is truly a people person. She advised us through the procedure and did so with professionalism and ease. Don't let these two employees get away. They are tremendous assets to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

By far the best, from first person I spoke to, then my sales man Sam was over the top!! Making sure all my family goes here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

In the market for a new Mazda or great pre-owned vehicle, go see these guys! Straight forward and easy to work with. ZOOM ZOOM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

This dealership is the easiest I’ve ever worked with. Service is always quick and easy and I never feel like they are trying to rip me off. I trust Mazda Mall of Georgia for all of my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. The whole team was great. Wasn't pressured at any point in the process! A very big thank you to Sam Anefils!!! He was great thru the whole process. Went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed! Even called before they closed to make sure I made it home safe. Knowing that I drove 2hr 45 min to get there and back home. Awesome place and people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Salesman Chase Burks was great. I told him what I wanted and that I wanted the bottom line with my upgrades he delivered and I bought my car from him within the hour. He listened and that impressed me. I would highly recommend you see him when you come to buy your Mazda! Tammy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Mike Binnie was excellent!!! Our daughter just bought her second car and the experience was flawless It was such a pleasure working with Mike and he surpassed our expectations. Would Highly recommend him, he worked very hard to find a car for my daughter!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Sam was amazing in helping my husband and I find the perfect car for my daughter’s 21st birthday! He was patient and very professional! Thank you to Mazda for letting us keep the car in your lot for a month after purchasing! Sam even delivered the car to our home on her birthday and explained all of the safety features in great detail after ! Again, thank you so much Sam for making her 21st birthday amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I purchased a used high end luxury performance vehicle from out of state at Mall of Georgia Mazda. its a very risky and stressful endeavor. Due to problems on my end the process took two weeks. During this time Tyler Lachniet went out of his way to answer every question I threw at him and there were many. He was very quick to respond to all of my questions and even kept in touch while on leave to get married. When I picked the vehicle up Tyler was on leave so Cleveland Luster showed me the car. Even though it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Brandon Green and Carly Vendemia were a pleasure to work with, very friendly and great attitudes, not what you’re used too when at a car dealership. Brandon was very patient with us in our car search and helpful getting us the answers to all Our questions before purchasing our vehicle. Carly was very thorough and patient as well in getting our trade-in completed and with finalizing our purchase. Couldn’t have asked for a better team and experience! Thank you both for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

The dealers are polite and helpful.They also give a good review of the car.The car deals are good and also the price is affordable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

We had an awesome buying experience here with Chase Burks. We were buying a car for our daughter, told him what we interested in and the price range we wanted and he delivered on all points. No pressure. He was actually able to make car buying a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Thank you to client advisor Tyler Lachniet! He's very knowledgeable about all the MX-5 Miata trims and their specifications. Mall of Georgia Mazda customer service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

First time buyer of a Mazda vehicle, definitely would buy again for the following reasons...(1) Chris Burks - relational, thorough and competent (2) The product - bought a 2019 Mazda 3 Hatchback Premium and boy is it a super ride and feature rich!! and (3) atmosphere across all associates was welcoming, friendly and supportive. Lastly, I felt they were fair in negotiations. I was a Lexus owner prior, this experience was 10x better!!! Thank you Chris and team! I’m a very satisfied customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Had a terrible experience at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta on Tuesday and was in a new car from MoG Mazda on Wednesday afternoon. They beat JE's offer and they were completely transparent. Highly recommended. Ask for Garry or Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Canon Smith was my salesman and he did a great job! I am very happy with my purchase and I don’t feel like I was taking across the coals to get the car with the features that I want at the judge that I need. He was very helpful with answering all my questions and showing me all the features and how to use them before I get with my new car. I highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Made buying a car a pleasant experience. Great people. Clay was super to work with. We looked at several dealerships but the service at Mazda was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I spoke with Dayton Overstreet and Sam Anefils, they were both extreamly helpful in not only answering my question but working out a price in my budget. I would A 100% recommend anyone to come see Sam and Dayton if you are looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Greg Ray is not your average car salesperson; no high pressure, no blowing smoke, no unkept promises. Appreciated his down to earth approach and follow through on everything he said he would do and get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Greg Ray was our Clieint Advisor. He was excellent at getting me the price I wanted and telling me all about our vehicle. Vert knowlegeable in all aspects. Would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Even though I did not purchase my mazda from this company I dealt with them over the phone and could tell coming here would be great the staff was fantastic and helpful beyond what I needed and fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I went in to buy an 04 mini and we were unable to make a deal because the banks didn't want to give a loan due to the age of the car. Mazda went above and beyond with their service and personally drove me down the road to the Mini dealership and helped set me up to get me into the car I love. Mazda even called me later that day to check on me and see if I was able to make a deal. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership! Our service rep was a Chris and he very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

Very helpful and straight forward. These guys truly want to put you in a car you'll be happy with for a price you can't refuse. I'd rate 8 out of 8. Came in for a service and came out with a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

Fantastic experience and Marisa was very knowledgeable and friendly, easy to talk to. Mazda team was quick and efficient and responsive to assisting us with the purchase of our new vehicle. This has been one of the best car buying experiences we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

I normally do not write reviews, and I certainly never expected to be writing a positive review about a r-buying a car. I have bought many cars in my life, and I always felt that I had been mugged after the experience. I am compelled to write this review because I finally bought a car, and feel that I was treated fairly and with respect. I went to Mazda Mall of Georgia because they advertised a car I wanted to buy. I met Cleveland Luster (client advisor), who worked with me throughout the entire process to make sure I understood ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Great experience. Kelsey, Fabian and John DeHass were very professional and so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Mall of mazda has by far been the best experience my family and I have... This would be our second purchase from Mall of Mazda John Dehass went out of his way to find a vehicle to fit our needs and get us approved... Marissa Moley was on top of her game with great customer service made us feel at home a relaxed during our car buying experience.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

Derek, Nicole, and Mike were straight forward with no hassles. Got exactly what TrueCar stated and they were able to negotiate a fantastic financing deal much better than my bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Derek Satterfield and Tracy Whitmire were fantastic at getting me a good deal on my car. I highly recomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

I recently purchased my 3rd Mazda from the Mall of Georgia location. My client advisor , Jacob Shattles, could not have been more helpful! He was patient and made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed purchase. I have been so pleased with the entire experience- the entire staff at Hendricks has worked hard to make this recent purchase a very simple and pleasant process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

I had a great experience at this service center. My sales manager was Derek Satterfield; he was awesome. No pressure at all. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, and answered all my questions above and beyond. I also had the pleasure of working with Julia Trif. She was great too. She worked hard to help me find an extended warranty that fit my budget. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

Marisa did an excellent job in explaining the vehicle of my interest and how it drives. The team was able to work with me on a price that would fit my needs. I would definitely recommend this service to more individuals. They are friendly and for the most part compromising. They bend over a lot to assist you with a vehicle of your liking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Morgan did an excellent job taking care of me and helping me find the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I am definitely going to refer my friends looking for new cars to Mazda Mall of Georgia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience with this service center. Jacob was great and very detailed. The manager was also came by periodically to see if we needed anything and how we were doing. She made sure we were being taken care of. The competitor wasn't as caring when we went to their service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

As a first time car buyer on top of being a female, I was very intimidated about reaching out to a dealer. But I sent out an online inquiry and Tracy Whitmire was one of the first phone calls I received. She was friendly and knowledgeable but more importantly she was trustworthy. I immediately felt that she really wanted to help me and make feel comfortable -- and that's what brought me in. But the awesomeness didn't stop there. Once I came in, I got to meet the other side of her team, Marissa Moley! Marissa is calm, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review