Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We love our Mx5 convertible, Our whole experience with Hendrix Mall Of Georgia Mazda was awesome from the moment we walked through the door to the moment our “MIA” was delivered. Sam went out of his way to accommodate us find our Miata. We are retired and loving our red convertible. We highly recommend buying a car from Hendricks Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The process of car buying continues to evolve with emerging technology. Yet, at the end of the day, most prefer to actually see a car, drive it, and sit in it before making a large purchase. Still, a generation of buyers prefers as little in-person buying as possible. Mall of Georgia Mazda has done a great job playing into this industry evolution. If you want to have a traditional dealership buying experience, they are at the ready with friendly and knowledgeable staff to answer all your questions and ensure you see the vehicle that best fits your plan. For me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I only trust Mazda to do services for my car. The whole staffs are pleasant. If you would like to receive trusted and exceptional services and pleasant visit look for Mr.Garrett, he is very kind. Thanks to your whole team. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I bought my 3rd Mazda at Mall of Ga.Mazda. Chris answered my ?? about leasing. Which,for me was no brainer...I got my lease deal that I wanted. And,the car I wanted. Second time I bought/ leased my Mazda from this dealer.h. Always, great customer service! Never sales pressure cuz they don't work for commission! I'll be back for my next Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Nicely appointed dealership with kind staff. They resolved multiple issues for me and I got a great trade in value. The followup has been exceptional as well. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I bought my 4th Mazda from these guys the day after Christmas! From Brandon, Cleveland and Josh, we received the best possible customer service ever. Josh Tully helped me find exactly what I wanted. I drove home in a RED 2018 Mazda CX9!! I love it! I have never bought a car from anywhere else. My cars are always serviced here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Thanks to Cleveland & Blake we had a very smooth transition. We got a great vehicle and it was super easy & they explained everything perfectly. THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Thanks to Willie Northover and Tim Mikulski for going above and beyond to demonstrate excellence in customer service. My wife says Thanks for helping her out the other day with a problem that took over 3 hours to solve! Y’all are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Chase Burks is extremely professional and helpful. Best service ever. We were treated like we were buying a $50,000. car instead of a used one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Love this place! Dylan Suttles went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle. I did not make it easy for him but he was very patient with me and did an excellent job finding me a great Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

FYI..... this review IS NOT given as part of a promotion.....all my own words and opinions. I just got the best phone call from the service manager, Tim Mikulski (Mazda Mall of GA), who let me know that an ongoing problem we are having with our 2016 Mazda would be taken care of. After our car was dropped off at the service department, Tim stayed in contact with me via emails and phone calls. I certainly filled those conversations with my side of the story and he was very patient with me. He never displayed any negative feelings with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

MOG Mazda's service team is outstanding. They have always been honest and their work has always been thorough. The prices are fair (can you find cheaper? Yes, but you get what you pay for) and there's no pressure to sell you services you don't need. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

We just bought our 2nd CX-9 Grand Touring from Mazda MOG and this experience was as good as the last time in 2008. Jacob went with my wife on the test drive a few weeks ago then stayed in touch with her a few times...not bothering her but just checking in with no pressure. After doing lots of research I worked a deal in a few minutes with Dwayne (Jacob was not in that day) on the phone and there were no tricks once we went into the dealership. The price we agreed on was what was on the contract. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Had the absolute best experience getting my dream Jeep here. Great place big thanks to the GM Brandon! Awesome people working here!! Definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Could not have had a better experience with Josh, Stephen and the entire team. Made us comfortable and relaxed. Knowledgable and friendly. My wife and I left with the price and vehicle we wanted in less than 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

My husband and I want to thank Gary for an exceptional deal and service that was given to us. Happy to be part of the Mazada Family. Thank you Carly and Clarence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Our experience with Mazda Mall of Georgia proves that you can buy a car without being sold one. Our Client Advisor Chris Ragan, was exactly that, an advisor. He listened more than he talked and paid attention to what we said. This allowed my wife to get the CX-5 she wanted, and at a price she wanted. The dreaded financing process was painless and very high tech allowing us to walk out with a new car and a USB drive with all the information instead of a stack of papers. Car shoppers who want to avoid the all-too-typical “Us vs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

The staff at Hendricks Mall of Ga. Mazda were so patient and knowledgable. Tyler, our salesperson, answered every question we had and worked with us all afternoon. He did a great job, as we ultimately purchased a beautiful Miata. Carley in finance is truly a people person. She advised us through the procedure and did so with professionalism and ease. Don't let these two employees get away. They are tremendous assets to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

By far the best, from first person I spoke to, then my sales man Sam was over the top!! Making sure all my family goes here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

In the market for a new Mazda or great pre-owned vehicle, go see these guys! Straight forward and easy to work with. ZOOM ZOOM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

This dealership is the easiest I’ve ever worked with. Service is always quick and easy and I never feel like they are trying to rip me off. I trust Mazda Mall of Georgia for all of my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. The whole team was great. Wasn't pressured at any point in the process! A very big thank you to Sam Anefils!!! He was great thru the whole process. Went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed! Even called before they closed to make sure I made it home safe. Knowing that I drove 2hr 45 min to get there and back home. Awesome place and people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Mike Binnie was excellent!!! Our daughter just bought her second car and the experience was flawless It was such a pleasure working with Mike and he surpassed our expectations. Would Highly recommend him, he worked very hard to find a car for my daughter!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Salesman Chase Burks was great. I told him what I wanted and that I wanted the bottom line with my upgrades he delivered and I bought my car from him within the hour. He listened and that impressed me. I would highly recommend you see him when you come to buy your Mazda! Tammy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Sam was amazing in helping my husband and I find the perfect car for my daughter’s 21st birthday! He was patient and very professional! Thank you to Mazda for letting us keep the car in your lot for a month after purchasing! Sam even delivered the car to our home on her birthday and explained all of the safety features in great detail after ! Again, thank you so much Sam for making her 21st birthday amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I purchased a used high end luxury performance vehicle from out of state at Mall of Georgia Mazda. its a very risky and stressful endeavor. Due to problems on my end the process took two weeks. During this time Tyler Lachniet went out of his way to answer every question I threw at him and there were many. He was very quick to respond to all of my questions and even kept in touch while on leave to get married. When I picked the vehicle up Tyler was on leave so Cleveland Luster showed me the car. Even though it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Brandon Green and Carly Vendemia were a pleasure to work with, very friendly and great attitudes, not what you’re used too when at a car dealership. Brandon was very patient with us in our car search and helpful getting us the answers to all Our questions before purchasing our vehicle. Carly was very thorough and patient as well in getting our trade-in completed and with finalizing our purchase. Couldn’t have asked for a better team and experience! Thank you both for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

The dealers are polite and helpful.They also give a good review of the car.The car deals are good and also the price is affordable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

We had an awesome buying experience here with Chase Burks. We were buying a car for our daughter, told him what we interested in and the price range we wanted and he delivered on all points. No pressure. He was actually able to make car buying a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Thank you to client advisor Tyler Lachniet! He's very knowledgeable about all the MX-5 Miata trims and their specifications. Mall of Georgia Mazda customer service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

First time buyer of a Mazda vehicle, definitely would buy again for the following reasons...(1) Chris Burks - relational, thorough and competent (2) The product - bought a 2019 Mazda 3 Hatchback Premium and boy is it a super ride and feature rich!! and (3) atmosphere across all associates was welcoming, friendly and supportive. Lastly, I felt they were fair in negotiations. I was a Lexus owner prior, this experience was 10x better!!! Thank you Chris and team! I’m a very satisfied customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Had a terrible experience at Jim Ellis Mazda Marietta on Tuesday and was in a new car from MoG Mazda on Wednesday afternoon. They beat JE's offer and they were completely transparent. Highly recommended. Ask for Garry or Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Canon Smith was my salesman and he did a great job! I am very happy with my purchase and I don’t feel like I was taking across the coals to get the car with the features that I want at the judge that I need. He was very helpful with answering all my questions and showing me all the features and how to use them before I get with my new car. I highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Made buying a car a pleasant experience. Great people. Clay was super to work with. We looked at several dealerships but the service at Mazda was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I spoke with Dayton Overstreet and Sam Anefils, they were both extreamly helpful in not only answering my question but working out a price in my budget. I would A 100% recommend anyone to come see Sam and Dayton if you are looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Greg Ray is not your average car salesperson; no high pressure, no blowing smoke, no unkept promises. Appreciated his down to earth approach and follow through on everything he said he would do and get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Greg Ray was our Clieint Advisor. He was excellent at getting me the price I wanted and telling me all about our vehicle. Vert knowlegeable in all aspects. Would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Even though I did not purchase my mazda from this company I dealt with them over the phone and could tell coming here would be great the staff was fantastic and helpful beyond what I needed and fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

I went in to buy an 04 mini and we were unable to make a deal because the banks didn't want to give a loan due to the age of the car. Mazda went above and beyond with their service and personally drove me down the road to the Mini dealership and helped set me up to get me into the car I love. Mazda even called me later that day to check on me and see if I was able to make a deal. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership! Our service rep was a Chris and he very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Very helpful and straight forward. These guys truly want to put you in a car you'll be happy with for a price you can't refuse. I'd rate 8 out of 8. Came in for a service and came out with a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

Fantastic experience and Marisa was very knowledgeable and friendly, easy to talk to. Mazda team was quick and efficient and responsive to assisting us with the purchase of our new vehicle. This has been one of the best car buying experiences we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

I normally do not write reviews, and I certainly never expected to be writing a positive review about a r-buying a car. I have bought many cars in my life, and I always felt that I had been mugged after the experience. I am compelled to write this review because I finally bought a car, and feel that I was treated fairly and with respect. I went to Mazda Mall of Georgia because they advertised a car I wanted to buy. I met Cleveland Luster (client advisor), who worked with me throughout the entire process to make sure I understood ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Great experience. Kelsey, Fabian and John DeHass were very professional and so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Mall of mazda has by far been the best experience my family and I have... This would be our second purchase from Mall of Mazda John Dehass went out of his way to find a vehicle to fit our needs and get us approved... Marissa Moley was on top of her game with great customer service made us feel at home a relaxed during our car buying experience.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

Derek, Nicole, and Mike were straight forward with no hassles. Got exactly what TrueCar stated and they were able to negotiate a fantastic financing deal much better than my bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Derek Satterfield and Tracy Whitmire were fantastic at getting me a good deal on my car. I highly recomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

I recently purchased my 3rd Mazda from the Mall of Georgia location. My client advisor , Jacob Shattles, could not have been more helpful! He was patient and made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed purchase. I have been so pleased with the entire experience- the entire staff at Hendricks has worked hard to make this recent purchase a very simple and pleasant process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

I had a great experience at this service center. My sales manager was Derek Satterfield; he was awesome. No pressure at all. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, and answered all my questions above and beyond. I also had the pleasure of working with Julia Trif. She was great too. She worked hard to help me find an extended warranty that fit my budget. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Marisa did an excellent job in explaining the vehicle of my interest and how it drives. The team was able to work with me on a price that would fit my needs. I would definitely recommend this service to more individuals. They are friendly and for the most part compromising. They bend over a lot to assist you with a vehicle of your liking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Morgan did an excellent job taking care of me and helping me find the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I am definitely going to refer my friends looking for new cars to Mazda Mall of Georgia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience with this service center. Jacob was great and very detailed. The manager was also came by periodically to see if we needed anything and how we were doing. She made sure we were being taken care of. The competitor wasn't as caring when we went to their service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

As a first time car buyer on top of being a female, I was very intimidated about reaching out to a dealer. But I sent out an online inquiry and Tracy Whitmire was one of the first phone calls I received. She was friendly and knowledgeable but more importantly she was trustworthy. I immediately felt that she really wanted to help me and make feel comfortable -- and that's what brought me in. But the awesomeness didn't stop there. Once I came in, I got to meet the other side of her team, Marissa Moley! Marissa is calm, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

I met Dwayne initially and helped all the way. Nice people and give the values to customers and am really happy to meet Marisa, Derek, Tracy Dwayne, john and all others. Finally I got my cx-5 grand touring........,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

Mall of Georgia Mazda was the most helpful dealership that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They were more concerned with working to find the right car for me than making a sale. They worked for two weeks to find the right thing for me! Thank you so so much to Marcus for working with me to find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

This was the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Mikhail worked very hard to find just the right car for me. She was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's options and features. Brandon took time to check on us throughout the process. I never felt pushed or forced to make a decision. Determining the trade in price and purchase price was simple and straightforward. I would definitely recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

Wonderful service. Great employees. Fabulous cars. FREE WATER AND POPCORN!!! and Kelcey is a looker. 👍 They helped me negotiate everything i needed and everything i needed help with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

Morgan Buhrow and the team were great to work with over our two visits and test drive. Their service was prompt and courteous. There was no pressure and we enjoyed our buying experience. We will be back to try the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

Mazda MoGA sets the standard in how to treat a customer, and I know: I visited six dealerships before I got to them. I've bought or negotiated 10+ vehicles in my time, and the routine does not change -- if you arrive with a price in mind (that's not the dealer's), you gotta do the dance. Well, I couldn't have asked for better partners than Chris Smith (sales person) and Mark Lyda (sales manager). These gents treated me respectfully, and without the phony-baloney "salesmanship" and occasionally out-right pressure that I encountered at every other dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

Kelsey really helped us to find the perfect car for us. We came and test drive the manuals on their lot, but when we weren't able to find the right manual on day 1, she searched their other locations and called us back the next morning with the perfect car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

After a few day shifts of car shopping for our son's first car, we wound up at the Georgia Mall Maza dealership. We had been to a number of other dealers already without finding the car and frankly we very disappointed with the service or lack their of from those visited. It truly was a great experience dealing with this dealership, as the atmosphere was welcoming and the salesperson who took care of us was knowledgeable and showed great interest in listening and showing us what we were looking for. The test drive was great, but what truly made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

Made this appointment last minute, and they got me in & out very quickly! Great service and free wifi while waiting was perfect. Another positive experience at this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

I recommend buying a car from the mall of georgia mazda. Trevon did a great job. They all worked very hard for me including nicole and tracy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

Loved my experience at Mazda Mall of Georgia! Just bought a car from Kelsey Lamberton and she made the experience as stress free as possible. No one works on commission here, which makes a big difference. We didn't feel over sold or over talked by anyone. If you want a Mazda, go see Kelsey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Vehicle was exactly what we saw advertised online..appointment was made and Marcus & Brandon were top notch! Knowledgeable and friendly... Excellent experience!!! Will keep them in my contacts for my future purchases!!! Thanks Leonard W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

Looking for a car for our daughter and we decided to go back to Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia as they gave her a great deal on her 1st NEW car the last time. Chris met us and really listened to her and what she wanted. Chris was GREAT and worked very, very hard to help her locate & purchase her new 2016 Mazda 3 with all the features she wanted and at a price, both monthly and total, that worked for her. I cannot say how great Chris was...he worked his absolute best for her. Thank you Chris. Job well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Derek, Dwayne & Tracy were extremely professional and helpful on our first vehicle purchase. They worked had to get us the best deal possible so we are extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I want to thank Tracy for working with me and helping me to understand how to buy a car. It's something I don't do everyday...Thanks to Tracy & Derek! I also want to thank Tracy for my package to help me get started on enjoying my pretty new car! My Best Regards, Nadia Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

Excellent Experience Buying From Mall of Georgia Mazda! I got the car I wanted for a Fair price! Thank you for the great service you provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Kelsey Lambertine was really a great help. She was well spoken, nice and knowledgeable. The people were nice and friendly. Tracy in the finance dept was a great help as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

This was the best car buying experience yet! I have left many places because they are pushy but not at Mazda. They let you take your time and are respectful. Kelsey Lamberton was our sales girl and she was patient and knowledgable. Thanks Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

They do things a little different than I am use to, but it was the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. Kelsey Lamberton was fantastic to work with. All of the staff were great. Kind of made you feel like old friends. If we ever need another vehicle, it will be from Hendricks Mazda! Thanks again guys, Charlie and Robbin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

First I want to say this is the FIRST dealership I've ever been to with so many women- both on the floor and in the management team. My experience was phenomenal from beginning to end. Very fair price- no haggling needed! Chandler Aycock & Nikki Philliips on sales- Tracy Whitmire - Sales manager, and Nicole Burce -sales manager were all so helpful. I will definitely return again! This is the first time I've EVER written a review for a dealer. Trust me- go there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

We bought our car from Mall of Georgia and Amber Britt was our Sales Consultant. She really made the purchasing process simple. Her knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in helped us tremendously. When we drove up to the dealership; the car had our name written on it…I mean really, written on it. My son’s name was on the driver and passenger side windows. Good strategy Ms. Britt! Amber was very courteous too. She even introduced us to other sales staff and managers. Great experience! Small town friendliness with a contemporary appeal. Thanks Amber, The Jones Family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

From the start, my experience was relaxed and informative. Amber greeted me with her winning smile and made me feel welcome. We tested out a CX-5. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. When I told her that my wife needed to be in on the decision she did not try to pressure me into buying anything right away. As is customary, she introduced me to Brandon the sales manager. He was anything but typical. He was the kind of guy you'd just like to get to know. My wife, who is a little bit skeptical of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Great Place. I went recently to look at an F150 I'd seen online and was interested in. I called ahead and they had the truck waiting outside the front door with a sign that said reserved and had my name on it when I got there. Amber Britt was the woman who helped us. She was very knowledgeable and refreshingly honest/helpful. We ended up driving it home that day after getting a good deal and an overall great/stress free experience. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Very helpful, kind and not pushy. Ford a truck I wanted but the deal fell through. She was determined to help me find a truck call me next with another truck took it home for the weekend and bought it Monday morning. The whole dealership is very kind and easygoing. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

My husband and I just bought a car! Amber worked with my husband earlier today and then he brought me back to see what he had found. Amber took us out on 4 test drives and she was wonderful to work with! She is a true asset to your company. Kevin came and worked with us and closed the deal. I would recommend others to buy a car from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

My car buying experience at this dealership was awesome. Amber and Fabian were so nice and friendly. All of the staff from management sales and financing were so great. I felt I had found new friends after leaving the dealership. I have never owned a Mazda, but I love my new car. Thanks Amber and Fabian, you guys ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

I was introduced to Deepika Benjamin on arrival and she was all smiles and wasted no time finding out my car need! I was rushing by just to check out the car I had seen online. I am pretty shy but Deepika opened me up and asked the key questions to getting me into car ownership. We test drove a Range Rover and we chatted about the style and ease of the ride while we drove through a sleet storm! After a few laughs, we went through the dreaded financing options and Deepika was direct and fast in getting me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

We had a great buying experience on a new 2016 Mazda Miata. Brandon and Fabian both went above and beyond to make this a very low pressure, professional but friendly experience. Excellent communication! No last minute problems like I've experienced at other dealers. Everyone we met was very attentive and eager to answer questions. There are 5 other Mazda dealers closer to my house but I will definately be coming back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

Our dealership provided a great customer experience! Deepika Benjamin was our Sales Rep. was very professional, friendly, and accommodating. We had such a extraordinary experience overall. Pressure free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Walked in and was immediately greeted with a smiling face from Deepika Benjamin. She is super knowledgable and really laid back which made me relax because this was my first car purchase experience. The entire staff was warm and the process was super easy. Everyone genuinely seems to enjoy working here and honestly want to help the customer get the best deal. Thanks y'all!! I'm super happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

Friendly and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with Deepika. Answered all of our questions to include where to find something to eat that's kids friendly and near! ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

Deepika Benjamin assisted us in buying a new CX5 and trading in our very old Honda. She was helpful and friendly throughout making what could have been a tedious afternoon pleasant. I recommend this dealership and specifically Deepika if you're in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Had an amazing experience with this dealership. Got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. No Hassel and not trying to push us into something we couldn't afford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Before I walked in the door I was greeted by several people. Great customer service and working with people that truly care goes along way. That's exactly what my experience was working with Ms Benjamin. This was an experience I will never forget and it was in an awesome way. I'm sure Ms Benjamin would agree. I didn't mind being at the dealership half the day because my transition from older Mazda to a newer one could not have gone any better. All the staff were great and Me Benjamin is the epitome of a model employee, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

I came into Mazda Mall of Georgia for an appointment to look at a CX 3. I worked with Deepika Benjamin. She was a lovely young lady, that I was glad to spend the day with. I think I'd maybe bitten off more than I could chew with my auto choice. The money wasn't working for what I'd budgeted. We discussed and hung out all day. She helped where she could and made me feel better about the sale. I eventually left with terms that I could stomach. She didn't seem annoyed that it had taken up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

My husband is very particular--putting it mildly--and Deepika showed infinite patience as she presented several cars for my Husband to try out. After several hours of him going between options, she found the perfect car for him. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review